Spread S’More Love

In case you have never had the opportunity to meet me, I rm_46will l

et you in on a little secret. I love food. I’m a lover of things smothered in buffalo sauce and anything sweet! So, when I saw the s’mores bar at B&J’s wedding, I thought I had died and gone to heaven!

B&J couldn’t have chosen a more beautiful location to be married. Morgan, Utah is a
beautiful little town nestled into the heart of the Wasatch Mountains, and served as a rm_47romantic backdrop for these sweethearts. As the sun set, there were deer in the background, and a gorgeous sunset, it was awe inspiring.

From the very start of our day, you could tell how much B was loved. She was surrounded by her very best friends who were full of energy from the moment they started getting ready.

The wedding was beautiful and heartfelt. My favorite moment is always when the groorm_50m
first see’s his bride. And J did not disappoint. The way his face lit up as B walked up the aisle was a magical moment and always the moment that makes me cry. As this beautiful backyard finished up, the party began.

I’ve been to a lot of weddings, but I have never seen any group have so much fun! There was dancing, a conga line, the groom and his
groomsman had a dance off. It was rm_45hilarious!

And then there was the sweets. Holy Canoli, the sweets. This party had a s’mores bar! Like multiple chocolate candies, a whole line of these cute little flames, and these platters of amazing desserts. UGH! All weddings should have this many treats!

As the night came and the sun had set, B had this beautiful backyard decorated in lights that twinkle, and the party kept going on.

B was a stunning bride, and her wedding was beautiful.

Leave a comment